top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristina M. Sorrentino

WELCOME TO MY NEW WEBSITE!

Welcome all to my new and improved Called to Love - A Listening Heart website! For those who are new to my blog my name is Christina Marie, and I am blogger and writer from Staten Island, New York. The title of my blog, "Called to Love - A Listening Heart" was inspired by my desire to live each day of my life trying my best to do God's will. It is because of my love for God that I desire to always do His Holy Will, and I am discerning religious life. I have written for various Catholic online and print publications, and I am the author of the book, Called to Love - A Listening Heart: A Book of Catholic Poetry. I hope that this blog can help to inspire you to consider your own vocation and God's will for your life.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page